Print

 Heart and Stroke Foundation Offices in Nova Scotia

Heart and Stroke Foundation 
Park Lane Mall, Level 3
5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 245 
Halifax, NS  B3J 3R4

Telephone (902) 423-7530
Toll free 1-800-423-4432
Fax (902) 492-1464
In Memorial (902) 423-7530 
contactus@heartandstroke.ns.ca

Resuscitation Certification and CPR Courses 1 877 473-0333

Heart Month Door to Door Fundraising and Big Bike Campaign Coordinators

HRM and Halifax County 
Karen Chapple, Program Coordinator 
Telephone: (902) 423-7530 ext 1131
karen.chapple@heartandstroke.ca

Annapolis, Digby, Hants, Kings, Lunenburg, Queens, Shelburne, Yarmouth Counties
David Olie, Program Coordinator
Telephone:
(902) 423-7530 ext. 1138
david.olie@heartandstroke.ca  

Cape Breton Island, Antigonish, Colchester, Cumberland, Guysborough and Pictou Counties
Tracey Pierre, Program Coordinator
Telephone: (902) 567-5040
tracey.pierre@heartandstroke.ca 

Jump Rope for Heart
Katie Fairweather, Provincial Coordinator Jump Rope for Heart
(902) 423-7530 ext. 1115
katie.fairweather@heartandstroke.ca

 

Health Promotion Coordinators

Central Region (Halifax, Colchester, Cumberland, East Hants, Pictou County)
Catherine Droesbeck, Community Health Promotion Lead
Telephone: (902) 423-7530 ext. 1133
cdroesbeck@heartandstroke.ns.ca

Western Region (Valley, South Shore)
Tracy Burgess, Health Promotion Coordinator
Telephone:
(902) 423-7530 ext. 1141
tburgess@heartandstroke.ns.ca

Cape Breton Island, Anitgonish and Guysborough County
Claire MacLean, Health Promotion Coordinator
Telephone:
(902) 423-7530 ext. 1137
cmaclean@heartandstroke.ns.ca